Bo Sejer

Two Book bundle

200 DKK150 DKK / In stock.
How The World Ended And No One Noticed

Get the two first books in the trilogy for a special low cost (only available in my personal shop).

The bundle contains:
  1. To Those Who Are Asleep (paperback)
  2. To Those Who Dream of Stranger Worlds (paperback)

Following the events of the first novel (Dead World, only available in danish), the stand-alone trilogy tells the story of a world that is no longer ours, and how three misfit young stoners happens to be our only hope.